ttjl

Pinellas County • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to PC Main Page
Teams List
10-OrgBall Innisbrk Futures
10-OrgBall RacqClub Jasa Dragons
10-OrgBall SemLake Orange Crush
10-OrgBall Vinoy Fearless

10-OrgBall Division schedule icon MatchSchedule • Fall 2017 Season



10-OrgBall Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 Season

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

Place 10-OrgBall Vinoy Fearless yes 1
Place 10-OrgBall RacqClub Jasa Dragons yes 2


10-OrgBall Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

10-OrgBall Vinoy Fearless 4 180 23 6
10-OrgBall RacqClub-Jasa Dragons 3 157 19 6
10-OrgBall Innisbrk Futures 3 154 19 6
10-OrgBall SemLake Orange Crush 2 127 11 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - Playoffs - Click Here for Event Details

10-OrgBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon


Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Thanksgiving
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Thanksgiving
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Playoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl