ttjl

Pinellas County • Spring 2017 [Archive Season]
Playing Divisions [Archive Season] Spring 2017 Go to PC Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon
10U-OrgBall 1st PLACE

10U-OrgBall SemLake Orange Crush
Seminole Lake Country Club
Seed #1
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon
10U-OrgBall 2nd PLACE

10U-OrgBall SPCC Orange Attack
St. Petersburg Country Club
Seed #2

10U-OrgBall Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Spring 2017 [Archive Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 10U-OrgBall SemLake Orange Crush yes 1
2nd Place 10U-OrgBall SPCC Orange Attack yes 2


10U-OrgBall Teams Season Standings • Spring 2017 [Archive Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

10U-OrgBall SemLake Orange Crush 6 189 29 6
10U-OrgBall SPCC Orange Attack 4 172 24 6
10U-OrgBall TotalTennis Smashers 4 165 21 6
10U-OrgBall Vinoy Bolts 1 96 9 6
10U-OrgBall RacqClub-Jasa Champs 0 86 7 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, April 30, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

10U-OrgBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 10U-OrgBall
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Feb 5, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Mar 5, 2017
Holiday Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Holiday Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Wk 7 Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Apr 9, 2017
PlayOffs April 30, 2017 - PlayOffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl