ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to TB Main Page
Teams List
12-GrnDot Cheval Jaguars
12-GrnDot FishHawk Ranch Armadillos
12-GrnDot TPalms Dragons
12-GrnDot TT@HCC Green Hawks
12-GrnDot VanDyke Eric Rough Riders

12-GrnDot Division schedule icon MatchSchedule • Fall 2017 Season



12-GrnDot Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12-GrnDot TT@HCC Green Hawks 2 70 7 2
12-GrnDot VanDyke Eric Rough Riders 1 38 4 1
12-GrnDot TPalms Dragons 1 35 3 1
12-GrnDot FishHawk Ranch Armadillos 0 62 5 2
12-GrnDot Cheval Jaguars 0 55 5 2
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs. - Click Here for Event Details

12-GrnDot
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon


Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 17, 2017 PLayoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl