ttjl

Pinellas County • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
Playing Divisions [Last Season] Spring 2017 Go to PC Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon
12/14-AA 1st PLACE

12/14-AA Innisbrk Rockets
Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club
Seed #1
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon
12/14-AA 2nd PLACE

12/14-AA TreasBay Pirates
Treasure Bay Golf & Tennis
Seed #2

12/14-AA Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Spring 2017 [Last Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 12/14-AA Innisbrk Rockets yes 1
2nd Place 12/14-AA TreasBay Pirates yes 2


12/14-AA Teams Season Standings • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12/14-AA Innisbrk Rockets 5 218 22 5
12/14-AA TreasBay Pirates 3 154 13 5
12/14-AA TotalTennis Stormers 2 215 18 6
12/14-AA RacqClub-Jasa Winners 2 185 15 6
12/14-AA SPCC Court Jesters 2 176 16 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, April 30, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

12/14-AA
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 12/14-AA
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Feb 5, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Mar 5, 2017
Holiday Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Holiday Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Wk 7 Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Apr 9, 2017
PlayOffs April 30, 2017 - PlayOffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl