ttjl

Manatee, Sarasota & Charlotte Area • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
Playing Divisions [Last Season] Spring 2017 Go to MSC Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon
12U 1st PLACE

12U Englewd Gators
Englewood Tennis Club
Seed #2
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon
12U 2nd PLACE

12U BocaRoy Chargers
Boca Royale Country Club
Seed #1

12U Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Spring 2017 [Last Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 12U Englewd Gators yes 2
2nd Place 12U BocaRoy Chargers yes 1


12U Teams Season Standings • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12U BocaRoy Chargers 6 264 30 6
12U Englewd Gators 4 226 23 6
12U Mertz Pineview Tigers 2 182 14 6
12U SaraNation Strikers 0 113 5 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sat, Apr 29,2017 - Click Here for Event Details

12U
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 12U
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sat, Feb 18, 2017
Wk 2 Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Wk 3 Sat, Mar 4, 2017
Holiday Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Holiday Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Wk 4 Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Wk 5 Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Wk 6 Sat, Apr 8, 2017
Wk 7 Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Wk 8 Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Wk 9 Sat, Apr 29, 2017
PlayOffs Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl