ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon Yellow Ball
14B-YBall 1st PLACE

14B-YBall VanDyke-Eric Gators
Van Dyke Farms-Coach Eric Dobsha
Seed #2
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon Yellow Ball
14B-YBall 2nd PLACE

14B-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning
Tampa Tennis at HCC
Seed #1

14B-YBall Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Spring 2017 [Last Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 14B-YBall VanDyke-Eric Gators yes 2
2nd Place 14B-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning yes 1


14B-YBall Teams Season Standings • Spring 2017 [Last Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

14B-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning 6 276 32 6
14B-YBall VanDyke-Eric Gators 5 219 21 6
14B-YBall WestMead Terminetters 4 213 18 6
14B-YBall Cheval Blue Vipers 3 217 21 6
14B-YBall PalmaC Bolts 2 191 16 6
14B-YBall PCrk Slammers 1 173 13 6
14B-YBall TPalms Exterminators 0 103 5 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, May 7, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

14B-YBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 14B-YBall
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Mar 5, 2017
Holiday Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Holiday Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - Sprg Brk
Wk 4 Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Apr 9, 2017
Holiday Sun, Apr 16, 2017 - Easter
Wk 7 Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, May 7, 2017
PlayOffs Sun, May 7, 2017 - Playoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl