ttjl

Pinellas County • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to PC Main Page
Teams List
16A Belleair Bombers
16A Innisbrk Rockets
16A RacqClub Jasa Star Warriors
16A SPCC Swat Team
16A SPCC PowerUp
16A Vinoy Bolts

16A Division schedule icon MatchSchedule • Fall 2017 Season



16A Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 Season

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

Place 16A Vinoy Bolts yes 1
Place 16A Innisbrk Rockets yes 2


16A Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

16A Vinoy Bolts 5 254 27 6
16A Innisbrk Rockets 5 243 26 6
16A SPCC PowerUp 4 213 18 6
16A Belleair Bombers 2 147 13 6
16A RacqClub-Jasa Star Warriors 1 173 12 6
16A SPCC Swat Team 1 164 12 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - Playoffs - Click Here for Event Details

16A
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon


Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Thanksgiving
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Thanksgiving
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Playoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl