ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to TB Main Page
Teams List
12A-YBall BSAC HotShots
12A-YBall Cheval Panthers
12A-YBall FishHawk Ranch Cranes
12A-YBall WestChase The Falcons

12A-YBall Division schedule icon MatchSchedule • Fall 2017 Season



12A-YBall Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12A-YBall BSAC HotShots 2 96 12 2
12A-YBall Cheval Panthers 2 78 7 2
12A-YBall FishHawk Ranch Cranes 0 50 2 2
12A-YBall WestChase The Falcons 0 47 3 2
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs. - Click Here for Event Details

12A-YBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon


Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 17, 2017 PLayoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl