ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to TB Main Page
Teams List
14A-YBall Cheval Lions
14A-YBall TampaRacq Shane Smashers
14A-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning
14A-YBall VanDyke Eric Gators
14A-YBall WestMead Sharks

14A-YBall Division schedule icon MatchSchedule • Fall 2017 Season



14A-YBall Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 Season

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

Place 14A-YBall TampaRacq Shane Smashers yes 1
Place 14A-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning yes 2


14A-YBall Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

14A-YBall TampaRacq Shane Smashers 6 254 28 6
14A-YBall TT@HCC Yellow Lightning 5 238 25 6
14A-YBall Cheval Lions 3 212 14 6
14A-YBall WestMead Sharks 1 151 9 6
14A-YBall VanDyke Eric Gators 0 140 8 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

14A-YBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon


Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 17, 2017 PLayoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl