ttjl

Manatee, Sarasota & Charlotte Area • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017 Season Go to MSC Main Page

TTJL ~ Englewood Tennis Club

Fall 2017 Season
Players by Alpha Order
Registered
PLAYERS


Facility View

Placement on Team
Assignment Posted after...
Lisa Sm
Englewood Tennis Club ~ Tue, Sept 12, 2017
Season Fall 2017
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER for Current Season with Coach Bob Zipay
Englewd
logo

Go To Englewood Tennis Club Facility Spot
to see league history & pictures

View Englewd Players by Alpha Order
for Fall 2017 Season
General League Schedule
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER with Bob Zipay
Player Registration Deadline
Thu, Sept 7, 2017
Teams Submitted by coaches
Sat, Sept 9, 2017
Players/Teams Posted
Tue, Sept 12, 2017
Match Schedules Posted
Sat, Sept 16, 2017
First Matches
Sat, Sept 23, 2017
Matches Played
Sat, Sept 23, 2017 - Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Playoffs Click Here for Details
TBA

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see info from your individual point of view.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sat, Sept 23, 2017
Wk 2 Sat, Sept 30, 2017
Wk 3 Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Wk 4 Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Wk 5 Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Wk 6 Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Wk 7 Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Wk 8 Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Holiday Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Thanksgiving
Holiday Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Thanksgiving
Wk 9 Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Playoffs Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Playoffs-TBA
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: In case of rain, the default make-up date is specified above, same place/same time as on original match schedule, unless indicated otherwise.
More details below
 
 
   
Match/Team SCHEDULES POSTED On-line: Sat, Sept 16, 2017

After Sat, Sept 16, 2017, Match Schedules will be posted. You can see your facility & teams "match schedules" to show who you will be playing and where. (Match schedules inserted after Sat, Sept 16, 2017).

Match schedules will include a map to the Home Team FACILITY where your teams match will be played. (You can also see SITES & MAPS with facility names by area with addresses, phone numbers and click on maps.)


MATCHES BEGIN:
Sat, Sept 23, 2017

League schedule includes 6 team matches over an 8 week period of play and then Playoffs at end of season. All Matches are held on Saturday's at 1:00 - 3:30 PM. (Some sites may require later match times. This will be indicated on your individual teams match schedule or communicated to you by your captain or coach.)

Details of Game Format & Score Cards

SEASON ENDING Playoffs & Awards Event TBA

"Best in County" Play-Offs, Awards & Pizza Party: TBA.
Click Here for Details

ttjl