ttjl

Pinellas County • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017 Season Go to PC Main Page

TTJL ~ Seminole Lake Country Club

Fall 2017 Season
Players by Alpha Order
Registered
PLAYERS


Facility View

Placement on Team
Assignment Posted after...
Aman Re
Seminole Lake Country Club ~ Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Brogan St
Seminole Lake Country Club ~ Tue, Aug 29, 2017
lyla Me
Seminole Lake Country Club ~ Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Season Fall 2017
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER for Current Season with Coach Tanya Lahteva
SemLake
logo

Go To Seminole Lake Country Club Facility Spot
to see league history & pictures

View SemLake Players by Alpha Order
for Fall 2017 Season
General League Schedule
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER with Tanya Lahteva
Player Registration Deadline
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Teams Submitted by coaches
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Players/Teams Posted
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Match Schedules Posted
Sun, Sept 3, 2017
First Matches
Sun, Sept 10, 2017
Matches Played
Sun, Sept 10, 2017 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Playoffs Click Here for Details
TBA

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see info from your individual point of view.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Sept 10, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Sept 17, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - TBA
0 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 if Rain Reserve
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: In case of rain, the default make-up date is specified above, same place/same time as on original match schedule, unless indicated otherwise.
More details below
 
 
   
Match/Team SCHEDULES POSTED On-line: Sun, Sept 3, 2017

After Sun, Sept 3, 2017, Match Schedules will be posted. You can see your facility & teams "match schedules" to show who you will be playing and where. (Match schedules inserted after Sun, Sept 3, 2017).

Match schedules will include a map to the Home Team FACILITY where your teams match will be played. (You can also see SITES & MAPS with facility names by area with addresses, phone numbers and click on maps.)


MATCHES BEGIN:
Sun, Sept 10, 2017

League schedule includes 6 team matches over an 8 week period of play and then Playoffs at end of season. All Matches are held on Sunday's at 1:30 - 4:00 PM. (Some sites may require later match times. This will be indicated on your individual teams match schedule or communicated to you by your captain or coach.)

Details of Game Format & Score Cards

SEASON ENDING Playoffs & Awards Event TBA

"Best in County" Play-Offs, Awards & Pizza Party: TBA.
Click Here for Details

ttjl