ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017 Season Go to TB Main Page

TTJL ~ Yep! Find me a Team - Tampa

Fall 2017 Season
Players by Alpha Order
Registered
PLAYERS


Facility View

Placement on Team
Assignment Posted after...
Neil Pa
Yep! Find me a Team - Tampa ~ Tue, Sept 19, 2017
Neil Pa
Yep! Find me a Team - Tampa ~ Tue, Sept 19, 2017
Season Fall 2017
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER for Current Season with Coach League Director
Yep, Find me a Team
logo

Go To Yep! Find me a Team - Tampa Facility Spot
to see league history & pictures

View Yep, Find me a Team Players by Alpha Order
for Fall 2017 Season
General League Schedule
~Season In Progress~
REGISTER PLAYER with League Director
Player Registration Deadline
Wed, Sept 13, 2017
Teams Submitted by coaches
Sat, Sept 16, 2017
Players/Teams Posted
Tue, Sept 19, 2017
Match Schedules Posted
Sun, Sept 24, 2017
First Matches
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Matches Played
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Playoffs Click Here for Details
Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see info from your individual point of view.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Playoffs
0 Sun, Dec 17, 2017 if Rain Rreserve
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: In case of rain, the default make-up date is specified above, same place/same time as on original match schedule, unless indicated otherwise.
More details below
 
 
   
Match/Team SCHEDULES POSTED On-line: Sun, Sept 24, 2017

After Sun, Sept 24, 2017, Match Schedules will be posted. You can see your facility & teams "match schedules" to show who you will be playing and where. (Match schedules inserted after Sun, Sept 24, 2017).

Match schedules will include a map to the Home Team FACILITY where your teams match will be played. (You can also see SITES & MAPS with facility names by area with addresses, phone numbers and click on maps.)


MATCHES BEGIN:
Sun, Oct 1, 2017

League schedule includes 6 team matches over an 8 week period of play and then Playoffs at end of season. All Matches are held on Sunday's at 1:30 - 4pm. (Some sites may require later match times. This will be indicated on your individual teams match schedule or communicated to you by your captain or coach.)

Details of Game Format & Score Cards

SEASON ENDING Playoffs & Awards Event Sun, Dec 10, 2017

"Best in County" Play-Offs, Awards & Pizza Party: Sun, Dec 10, 2017.
Click Here for Details

ttjl